Janis Joplin - Pearl (1971) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Move Over
A2 Cry Baby 
A3 A Woman Left Lonely 
A4 Half Moon 
A5 Buried Alive In The Blues 

B1 My Baby 
B2 Me & Bobby McGee 
B3 Mercedes Benz 
B4 Trust Me 
B5 Get It While You Can

You may also like

Recently viewed