Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits (1968) Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Stone Free
A2 Crosstown Traffic
A3 Manic Depression
A4 Remember
A5 Red House
A6 Foxey Lady

B1 Purple Haze
B2 Fire
B3 The Wind Cries Mary
B4 Can You See Me
B5 Hey Joe
B6 All Along The Watch Tower

You may also like

Recently viewed