Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Jimmy Buffett - Ballads Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jimmy Buffett
Album Ballads
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Come Monday
A2 Defying Gravity
A3 Survive
A4 Incommunicado
A5 I Heard I Was In Town
A6 Ballad Of Spider John
A7 Little Miss Magic
A8 California Promises
A9 If The Phone Doesn't Ring, It's Me
A10 African Friend

B1 Everlasting Moon
B2 Pre-You
B3 Middle Of The Night
B4 Coast Of Marseilles
B5 Island
B6 He Went To Paris
B7 Stars Fell On Alabama
B8 Changing Channels
B9 Twelve Volt Man

Please note that this tape is Tape Four from a 4-tape set. This is only Tape Four, which includes only the songs listed above.