Joe Diffie - Regular Joe (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Startin' Over Blues 
A2 I Just Don't Know 
A3 Next Thing Smokin' 
A4 Ain't That Bad Enough 
A5 Ships That Don't Come In 

B1 Just A Regular Joe 
B2 Is It Cold In Here 
B3 Back To Back Heartaches 
B4 You Made Me What I Am 
B5 Goodnight Sweetheart

You may also like

Recently viewed