Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

John Lennon - The John Lennon Collection Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist John Lennon
Album The John Lennon Collection
Originally Released 1982
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Give Peace A Chance
A2 Instant Karma
A3 Power To The People
A4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
A5 9 Dream
A6 Mind Games
A7 Love
A8 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

B1 Imagine
B2 Jealous Guy
B3 Stand By Me
B4 (Just Like) Starting Over
B5 Woman
B6 I'm Losing You
B7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
B8 Watching The Wheels
B9 Dear Yoko