Johnny Cash - The Gospel Collection (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 It Was Jesus 
A2 I Saw A Man 
A3 Are All The Children In 
A4 The Old Account 
A5 Lead Me Gently Home 
A6 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 
A7 Snow In His Hair 
A8 Lead Me Father 
A9 I Call Him 
A10 These Things Shall Pass 
A11 He'll Be A Friend 
A12 God Will 

B1 He'll Understand And Say Well Done 
B2 God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away 
B3 When I've Learned 
B4 I Got Shoes 
B5 Let The Lower Lights Be Burning 
B6 If We Never Meet Again 
B7 When I Take My Vacation In Heaven 
B8 When The Savior Reached Down For Me 
B9 Taller Than Trees 
B10 I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone 
B11 My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real) 
B12 These Hands

You may also like

Recently viewed