Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Journey - Trial By Fire Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Journey
Album Trial By Fire
Originally Released 1996
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074646751442



A1 Message Of Love
A2 One More
A3 When You Love A Woman
A4 If He Should Break Your Heart
A5 Forever In Blue
A6 Castles Burning
A7 Don't Be Down On Me Baby

B1 Still She Cries
B2 Colors Of The Spirit
B3 When I Think Of You
B4 Easy To Fall
B5 Can't Tame The Lion
B6 It's Just The Rain
B7 Trial By Fire