Judy Garland - 16 Hits "Live" (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Swanee
A2 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
A3 I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
A4 Chicago
A5 Give My Regards To Broadway
A6 A Foggy Day In London Town
A7 The Man That Got Away
A8 Make Someone Happy

B1 That Old Devil Moon
B2 Do I Love You, Do I
B3 Alexander’s Ragtime Band
B4 Smile
B5 It’s Almost Like Being In Love
B6 Steppin’ Out With My Baby
B7 That’s All
B8 Hey Look Me Over

You may also like

Recently viewed