Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Julie London - Julie Is Her Name / Julie Is Her Name, Volume 2 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Julie London
Album Julie Is Her Name / Julie Is Her Name, Volume 2
Originally Released  1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 0208314443456



Julie Is Her Name
A1 Cry Me A River
A2 I Should Care
A3 I'm In The Mood For Love
A4 I'm Glad There Is You
A5 Can't Help Lovin' That Man
A6 I Love You
A7 Say It Isn't So
A8 It Never Entered My Mind
A9 Easy Street
A10 'S Wonderful
A11 No Moon At All
A12 Laura
A13 Gone With The Wind

Julie Is Her Name Vol. 2
B1 Blue Moon
B2 What Is This Thing Called Love
B3 How Long Has This Been Going On
B4 Too Good To Be True
B5 Spring Is Here
B6 Goody Goody
B7 The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else
B8 If I'm Lucky
B9 Hot Toddy
B10 Little White Lies
B11 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
B12 I Got Lost In His Arm