Julio Iglesias - Starry Night (1990) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Can't Help Falling In Love
A2 And I Love Her
A3 Mona Lisa
A4 Cryin' Time
A5 Yesterday When I Was Young

B1 When I Need You
B2 99 Miles From L.A.
B3 Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
B4 If You Go Away
B5 Love Has Been A Friend To Me

You may also like

Recently viewed