Kenny G - Breathless (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Joy Of Life
A2 Forever In Love
A3 In The Rain
A4 Sentimental
A5 By The Time This Night Is Over
A6 End Of The Night
A7 Alone

B1 Morning
B2 Even If My Heart Would Break
B3 G-Bop
B4 Sister Rose
B5 A Year Ago
B6 Homeland
B7 The Wedding Song

You may also like

Recently viewed