Linda Ronstadt - What's New (1983) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 What's New
A2 I've Got A Crush On You
A3 Gues I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
A4 Crazy He Calls Me
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me

B1 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
B2 What'll I Do
B3 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
B4 Good-bye

You may also like

Recently viewed