Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Little Richard - The Essential Little Richard Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Little Richard
Album The Essential Little Richard
Originally Released 1984
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 022211215448



A1 Tutti Frutti
A2 Long Tail Sally
A3 Rip It Up
A4 Jenny Jenny
A5 Good Golly, Miss Molly
A6 Ready Teddy
A7 Slipin' And Slidin'
A8 The Girl Can't Help It
A9 I Got It
A10 Heeby Jebbies

B1 Lucille
B2 Keep A-Knockin'
B3 Miss Ann
B4 Ooh! My Soul
B5 True Fine Mama
B6 Directly From My Heart
B7 Hey Hey Hey Hey
B8 Send Me Some Lovin'
B9 Baby Face
B10 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon