Martika - Martika (1988) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 If You're Tarzan, I'm Jane
A2 Cross My Heart
A3 More Than You Know
A4 Toy Soldiers
A5 You Got Me Into This

B1 I Feel The Earth Move
B2 Water
B3 It's Not What You're Doing
B4 See If I Care
B5 Alibis

You may also like

Recently viewed