Marty Stuart - This One's Gonna Hurt You (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Me & Hank & Jumpin' Jack Flash
A2 High On A Mountain Top
A3 This One's Gonna Hurt You (For A Long, Long Time)
A4 Down Home
A5 Just Between You And Me

B1 Hey Baby
B2 Doin' My Time
B3 Now That's Country
B4 The King Of Dixie
B5 Honky Tonk Crowd

You may also like

Recently viewed