Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Marvin Gaye - Anthology Cassette Tape Set

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Marvin Gaye
Album Anthology
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage



A1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A2 What Good Am I Without You
A3 Pretty Little Baby
A4 Ain't That Peculiar
A5 Take This Heart Of Mine
A6 You're A Wonderful One
A7 Try It Baby
A8 I'll Be Doggone
A9 Your Precious Love
A10 Little Darling (I Need You)

B1 Can I Get A Witness
B2 Baby Don't You Do It
B3 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
B4 It Takes Two
B5 One More Heartache
B6 Hitchhike
B7 Pride & Joy
B8 Once Upon A Time
B9 What's The Matter With You Baby
B10 Forever
B11 How Can I Forget

C1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
C2 Your Unchanging Love
C3 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
C4 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
C5 Save The Children
C6 If This World Were Mine
C7 You
C8 If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
C9 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
C10 That's The Way Love Is

D1 Chained
D2 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
D3 Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
D4 Your All I Need To Get By
D5 The End Of Our Road
D6 What's Going On
D7 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
D8 You're The Man (Part I)
D9 Trouble Man