Molly Hatchet - Molly Hatchet (1978) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Bounty Hunter
A2 Gator Country
A3 Big Apple
A4 The Creeper
A5 The Price You Pay

B1 Dreams I'll Never See
B2 I'll Be Running
B3 Cheatin' Woman
B4 Trust Your Old Friend

You may also like

Recently viewed