Nancy Sinatra – Start Walkin' 1965-1976 Cassette Tape

$ 19

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Nancy Sinatra
Album Start Walkin' 1965-1976
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 826853019590



A1 Bang Bang
A2 These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
A3 Sugar Town
A4 So Long Babe
A5 How Does That Grab You, Darlin’?
A6 Friday’s Child
A7 You Only Live Twice
A8 Summer Wine
A9 Some Velvet Morning
A10 Lightning’s Girl
A11 Sand
A12 Lady Bird

B1 Jackson
B2 Happy
B3 How Are Things in California
B4 Hook and Ladder
B5 Hello L.A., Bye Bye Birmingham
B6 Paris Summer
B7 Arkansas Coal
B8 Down From Dover
B9 Kind Of A Woman
B10 Machine Gun Kelly
B11 (L’été Indien) Indian Summer

You may also like

Recently viewed