Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Omnibus Holiday Montage X Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Omnibus Holiday Montage X
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Gloria Estefan - Christmas Overture/Silver Bells
A2 Nat "King" Cole - Joy To The World
A3 David Meece - Almost Christmastime
A4 Amy Grant - Sleighride
A5 Manhattan Transfer - Caroling, Caroling
A6 Frank Sinatra - Adeste Fideles
A7 Aaron Neville - The Star Carol
A8 4 Him - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A9 Johnny Mathis - We Need A Little Christmas
A10 Wilson Phillips - Let It Snow
A11 Gloria Estefan & The Singers Unlimited - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A12 David Foster - Carol Of The Bells

B1 Russ Taff - Angels We Have Heard On High
B2 Michael W. Smith - Classical Christmas
B3 Nat "King" Cole - Caroling, Caroling
B4 Natalie Cole, Peabo Bryson, Roberta Flack, Tom Jones, Celine Dion, Michael Crawford - White Christmas
B5 Lou Rawls - We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B6 Mahattan Transfer - Happy Holidays/Holiday Season
B7 Albert Fox Choir - My Christmas Tree
B8 Nat "King" Cole - The Christmas Song
B9 Harvard Glee Club - Bring The Torch, Jeanette Isabella
B10 4 Him - A Strange Way To Save The World