Patsy Cline's Greatest Hits (1971) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Walkin' After Midnight
A2 Crazy
A3 Why Can't He Be You
A4 So Wrong
A5 Strange
A6 She's Got You

B1 Back In Baby's Arms
B2 Faded Love
B3 Leavin' On Your Mind
B4 Sweet Dreams
B5 I Fall To Pieces
B6 You're Stronger Than Me

You may also like

Recently viewed