Paul Butterfield - Better Days (1973) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 New Walkin Blues 
A2 Please Send Me Someone To Love 
A3 Broke My Baby's Heart 
A4 Done A Lot Of Wrong Things 

B1 Baby Please Don't Go 
B2 Buried Alive In The Blues 
B3 Rule The Road 
B4 Nobody's Fault But Mine 
B5 Highway 28

You may also like

Recently viewed