Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Perry Como Sings Merry Christmas Music Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Perry Como
Album Perry Como Sings Merry Christmas Music
Originally Released 1985
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 0786351969765



A1 'Twas The Night Before Christmas
A2 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
A3 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
A4 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
A5 Joy To The World
A6 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A7 Frosty The Snowman
A8 The Christmas Song

B1 That Christmas Feeling
B2 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B3 Silent Night
B4 O Come, All Ye Faithful
B5 Jingle Bells
B6 White Christmas
B7 Winter Wonderland