Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Perry Como - The Perry Como Christmas Album Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Perry Como
Album The Perry Como Christmas Album
Originally Released 1968
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Christmas Eve
A2 Do You Hear What I Hear?
A3 Christ Is Born
A4 The Little Drummer Boy
A5 There Is No Christmas Like A Home Christmas
A6 O Holy Night

B1 Carol Medley: Caroling, Caroling; The First Noel; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Silent Night
B2 Silver Bells
B3 Toyland
B4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B5 Ave Maria