Pink Floyd - Works (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 One Of These Days
A2 Arnold Layne
A3 Fearless (Interpolating "You'll Never Walk Alone")
A4 Brain Damage
A5 Eclipse

B1 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
B2 See Emily Play
B3 Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict
B4 Free Four
B5 Embryo

You may also like

Recently viewed