Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Raffi With Ken Whiteley - Raffi's Christmas Album Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Raffi with Ken Whiteley
Album Raffi's Christmas Album
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Frosty The Snowman
A2 Up On The House-Top
A3 On Christmas Morning
A4 Petit Papa Noel
A5 Jingle Bells
A6 The First Noel/Deck The Halls
A7 Every Little Wish

B1 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B2 Must Be Santa
B3 Douglas Mountain
B4 Old Toy Trains
B5 Christmas Time's A Coming
B6 Silent Night / Away In A Manger
B7 There Was A Little Baby
B8 We Wish You A Merry Christmas