Stray Cats - Rant N' Rave With The Stray Cats (1983) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Rebels Rule
A2 Too Hip, Gotta Go
A3 Look At That Cadillac
A4 Something's Wrong With My Radio
A5 18 Miles To Memphis

B1 (She's) Sexy And 17
B2 Dig Dirty Doggie
B3 I Won't Stand In Your Way
B4 Hotrod Gang
B5 How Long You Wanna Live, Anyway?

You may also like

Recently viewed