Used Media

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik Cassette Tape

$ 19

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Album Blood Sugar Sex Magic
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075992668149



A1 The Power Of Equality
A2 If You Have To Ask
A3 Breaking The Girl
A4 Funky Monks
A5 Suck My Kiss
A6 I Could Have Lied
A7 Mellowship Slinky In B Major
A8 The Righteous & The Wicked
A9 Give It Away

B1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
B2 Under The Bridge
B3 Naked In The Rain
B4 Apache Rose Peacock
B5 The Greeting Song
B6 My Lovely Man
B7 Sir Psycho Sexy
B8 They're Red Hot

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed