Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Singers Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Robert Johnson
Album King Of The Delta Blues Singers
Originally Released 1961
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07464016544



A1 Cross Road Blues
A2 Terraplane Blues
A3 Come On In My Kitchen
A4 Walking Blues
A5 Last Fair Deal Gown Down
A6 32-20 Blues
A7 Kindhearted Woman Blues
A8 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

B1 Preaching Blues
B2 When You Got A Good Friend
B3 Rambling On My Mind
B4 Stones In My Passway
B5 Traveling Riverside Blues
B6 Milkcow's Calf Blues
B7 Me And The Devil Blues
B8 Hellhound On My Trail