Rocky Hill - Rocky Hill (1988) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Hpd
A2 I Won't Be Your Fool
A3 Bad Year For The Blues
A4 I'll Be There
A5 New York Turnaround

B1 Take My Love
B2 Hoo Doo Eyes
B3 Sam Bass
B4 Walked From Dallas
B5 Mississippi Delta Blues


You may also like

Recently viewed