Rod Stewart - Foolish Behaviour (1980) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Foolish Behaviour
A2 Better Off Dead
A3 Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight
A4 Gi'me Wings
A5 I Just Wanna Make Love Ta You
A6 She Won't Dance With Me

B1 Say It Ain't True
B2 My Girl
B3 So Soon We Change
B4 Somebody Special
B5 Passion (Long Version)

You may also like

Recently viewed