Roy Buchanan - Second Album (1973) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Filthy Teddy 
A2 After Hours 
A3 Five String Blues 
A4 Thank You Lord 

B1 Treat Her Right 
B2 I Won't Tell You No Lies 
B3 Tribute To Elmore James 
B4 She Once Lived Here

You may also like

Recently viewed