Shenandoah – Extra Mile (1990) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case. 

A1 Next To You, Next To Me
A2 Ghost In This House
A3 She Makes The Coming Home (Worth The Being Gone)
A4 She's A Natural
A5 I Got You

B1 Puttin' New Roots Down
B2 When You Were Mine
B3 Goin' Down With My Pride
B4 The Moon Over Georgia
B5 Daddy's Little Man

You may also like

Recently viewed