Used Media

Slaughter - Stick It To Ya Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Slaughter
Album Stick It To Ya
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Eye To Eye
A2 Burnin' Bridges
A3 Up All Night
A4 Spend My Life
A5 Thinking Of June
A6 She Wants More
A7 Fly To The Angels

B1 Mad About You
B2 That's Not Enough
B3 You Are The One
B4 Gave Me Your Heart
B5 Desperately
B6 Loaded Gun

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed