Steve Perry - Street Talk (1984) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Oh Sherrie 
A2 I Believe 
A3 Go Away 
A4 Foolish Heart 
A5 It's Only Love 

B1 She's Mine 
B2 You Should Be Happy 
B3 Running Alone 
B4 Captured By The Moment 
B5 Strung Out

You may also like

Recently viewed