Used Media

Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble - Live Alive Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble
Album Live Alive
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Say What
A2 Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
A3 Pride And Joy
A4 Mary Had A Little Lamb
A5 Superstition
A6 I'm Leaving You ( Commit A Crime)
A7 Cold Shot
A8 Willie The Wimp

B1 Look At Little Sister
B2 Texas Flood
B3 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
B4 Love Struck Baby
B5 Change It
B6 Life Without You

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed