Stray Cats - Rock Therapy (1986) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Rock Therapy
A2 Reckless
A3 Race With The Devil
A4 Looking For Someone To Love
A5 I Wanna Cry

B1 I'm A Rocker
B2 Beautiful Delilah
B3 One Hand Loose
B4 Broken Man
B5 Change Of Heart

You may also like

Recently viewed