Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Tab Benoit - What I Live For Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tab Benoit
Album What I Live For
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 791488120246



A1 Blues Come Walkin' In 
A2 Who's Been Talkin' 
A3 Cross The Line 
A4 Time And Time Again 
A5 Cherry Tree Blues 
A6 Somehow 

B1 She's My Number One 
B2 Too Many Drivers At The Wheel 
B3 Night Life 
B4 Don't Cut Off Your Hair 
B5 Wide Open 
B6 What I Live For