Used Media

The Beach Boys - For All Seasons Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist The Beach Boys
Album For All Seasons
Originally Released 1984
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 088826106847



A1 Surfin' Safari
A2 Darlin'
A3 Girls On The Beach
A4 Let's Go Trippin'
A5 I Get Around
A6 Hushabye
A7 Summertime Blues
A8 This Car Of Mine

B1 Be True To Your School
B2 Surfer Girl
B3 Louie, Louie
B4 Finders Keepers
B5 Wouldn't It Be Nice
B6 Don't Worry Baby
B7 Devoted To You
B8 Why Do Fools Fall In Love

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed