Used Media

The Beatles - Rock 'N' Roll Music Volume II Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Rock 'N' Roll Music Volume II
Originally Released 1980
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Helter Skelter
A3 Taxman
A4 Got To Get You Into My Life
A5 Hey Bulldog
A6 Birthday
A7 Get Back

B1 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
B2 Any Time At All
B3 Drive My Car
B4 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
B5 The Night Before
B6 I'm Down
B7 Revolution

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed