Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Duffy Bishop Band - Bottled Oddities Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 8
Album Info
Artist The Duffy Bishop Band
Album Bottled Oddities
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 008781001841



A1 Evil 
A2 Reckless Blues 
A3 Zibbida Zabbida Zalhody-Hody Zuma Zoo 
A4 As Life Goes On 
A5 Take Me Down 
A6 Chord With Me Henry 
A7 Walkin' Round In Circles 

B1 Tell Me Why 
B2 Louisiana Flood 
B3 Come On Out 
B4 Bath Of Love 
B5 Lonely 
B6 Fall Right Down
B7 Ten Minute Kiss 
B8 My House