The J. Geils Band - Bloodshot (1973) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 (Ain't Nothin' But A) House Party 
A2 Make Up Your Mind 
A3 Struttin' With My Baby 
A4 Don't Try To Hide It 
A5 Start All Over Again 

B1 Back To Get Ya 
B2 Southside Shuffle 
B3 Hold Your Loving 
B4 Give It To Me

You may also like

Recently viewed