Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Sound Of Music (An Original Soundtrack Recording) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album The Sound Of Music (An Original Soundtrack Recording)
Originally Released 1965
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 078635200546



A1 Maria (34)– Prelude And The Sound Of Music
A2 Orchestra* And Nuns Chorus*– Overture And Preludium (Dixit Dominus)
A3 Nuns Chorus*– Morning Hymn And Alleluia
A4 Nuns Chorus*– Maria
A5 Maria (34)– I Have Confidence
A7 Maria (34)– My Favorite Things
A8 Maria (34) And The Children*– Do-Re-Mi

B1 Rolf (5) And Liesl– Sixteen Going On Seventeen
B2 Mother Abbess– Climb Ev'ry Mountain
B3 aria (34) And The Captain (6)– Something Good
B4 Organ*, Orchestra* And Nuns Chorus*– Processional And Maria
B4 Maria (34) And The Children*– The Lonely Goatherd
B5 The Children* And The Captain (6)– The Sound Of Music
B6 The Captain (6), Maria (34) And The Children*– Edelweiss
B7 The Children*– So Long, Farewell
B8 Chorus* And Orchestra*– Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise)