Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Album Greatest Hits
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 008811081348



A1 American Girl
A2 Breakdown
A3 Listen To Her Heart
A4 I Need To Know
A5 Refugee
A6 Don't Do Me Like That
A7 Even The Losers
A8 Here Comes My Girl
A9 The Waiting
A10 You Got Lucky

B1 Don't Come Around Here No More
B2 I Won't Back Down
B3 Runnin' Down A Dream
B4 Free Fallin'
B5 Learning To Fly
B6 Into The Great Wide Open
B7 Mary Jane's Last Dance
B8 Something In The Air