Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Tom Waits - Franks Wild Years Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tom Waits
Album Franks Wild Years
Originally Released 1987
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075679057242



A1 Hang On St. Christopher
A2 Straight To The Top (Rhumba)
A3 Blow Wind Blow
A4 Temptation
A5 Innocent When You Dream (Barroom)
A6 I'll Be Gone
A7 Yesterday Is Here
A8 Please Wake Me Up
A9 Frank's Theme

B1 More Than Rain
B2 Way Down In The Hole
B3 Straight To The Top (Vegas)
B4 I'll Take New York
B5 Telephone Call From Istanbul
B6 Cold Cold Ground
B7 Train Song
B8 Innocent When You Dream (78)