Used Media

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve And Other Stories Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Album Christmas Eve And Other Stories
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075679273642



A1 An Angel Came Down
A2 O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night (Instrumental)
A3 A Star To Follow
A4 First Snow (Instrumental)
A5 The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
A6 A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
A7 The Prince Of Peace
A8 Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)

B1 Good King Joy
B2 Ornament
B3 The First Noel (Instrumental)
B4 Old City Bar
B5 Promises To Keep
B6 This Christmas Day
B7 An Angel Returned
B8 O Holy Night
B9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed