Travis Tritt - T-R-O-U-B-L-E (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Looking Out For Number One 
A2 Can I Trust You With My Heart 
A3 T-R-O-U-B-L-E 
A4 When I Touch You 
A5 Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man 
A6 I Wish I Could Go Back Home 

B1 A Hundred Years From Now 
B2 Blue Collar Man 
B3 Worth Every Mile 
B4 Leave My Girl Alone

You may also like

Recently viewed