Used Media

USA For Africa - We Are The World Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist USA For Africa ( United Support of Artists For Africa)
Album We Are The World
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07464400434



A1 USA For Africa – We Are The World
A2 Steve Perry – If Only For The Moment, Girl
A3 The Pointer Sisters – Just A Little Closer
A4 Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – Trapped

B1 Northern Lights (Canadian All Stars) – Tears Are Not Enough
B2 Prince And The Revolution – 4 The Tears In Your Eyes
B3 Chicago – Good For Nothing
B4 Tina Turner – Total Control
B5 Kenny Rogers – A Little More Love
B6 Huey Lewis & The News – Trouble In Paradise

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed