Used Media

A Hometown Country Christmas Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album A Hometown Country Christmas
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 The Judds - Winter Wonderland
A2 Pake McEntire - Santa Are You Coming To Atlanta
A3 Clint Black - 'Til Santa's Gone (I Just Can't Wait)
A4 Alabama - A Candle In The Window
A5 Ronnie Milsap - I'll Be Home For Christmas
A6 Floyd Cramer - Medley
A7 Don Williams - O Come All Ye Faithful

B1 Deborah Allen - Rockin' Little Christmas
B2 Earl Thomas Conley - Blue Christmas
B3 Charley Pride - Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
B4 Paul Overstreet - Medley
B5 Ed Bruce - Christmas Started With A Child
B6 Eddy Arnold - It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed