Various Artists - Born To Be Wild/The Hard Rocking 80's (1994) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Beastie Boys - (You Gotta) Fight For your Right (To Party!)
A2 Tommy Tutone - Jenny
A3 Alice Cooper - Poison
A4 Henry Lee Summer - Hey Baby
A5 Ted Nugent - Wango Tango

B1 Hooters - And We Danced
B2 Tommy Conwell And The Young Rumblers - I’m Not Your Man
B3 Europe - Cherokee
B4 John Eddie - Jungle Boy
B5 Blue Oyster Cult - Burnin’ For You

You may also like

Recently viewed