Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Ford Audio Systems Demonstration Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Ford Audio Systems Demonstration Tape
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 The Outatime Orchestra Conducted By Alan Silvestri – Back To The Future
A2 Diane Schuur – Come Rain Or Come Shine
A3 Kenny G – Silhouette
A4 Whitney Houston – One Moment In Time
A5 John Williams – Flying

B1 Carly Simon – Coming Around Again / Itsy Bitsy Spider
B2 Swing Out Sister – Breakout
B3 Special EFX – Jamaica, Jamaica
B4 The Cincinnati Pops Big Band Orchestra Conducted By Erich Kunzel – In The Mood
B5 Louis Armstrong – What A Wonderful World